Oxford shopping haul!

Okay so as some of you may know, I love fashion and looking good, and as it is coming up to summer and I will be going to Spain or Italy soon, I thought I needed some new clothes. My budget was £80 and my choice of shops were as follows: Primark (not the best quality, but cheap and not too bad), Topman, River island and Republic.

All of the shirts apart from the patterned one were from primark, costing around £10 each, the shorts are also from primark, the shoes and the patterned shirt are from Republic, The sunglasses are from River island, and I got a watch and some bracelets from topman, that I can’t actually find, oh well, here are some pics 🙂

Leave a Reply

